About US

Dale Jackson-

Dale is the sales manager and has been in the power transmission industry for over 20 years.  He has worked closely with distributors, OEMs and end users to implement better solutions, foster strong relationships, and create cost benefits. 

You can contact Dale at:

951-318-9725-Cell

909-320-2004-Office
9293-9297Archibald Ave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Dale@DJ-Reps.com




Gus Diaz-

Gus has worked in the industry specializing in bulk handling and PT components for over 20 years. He has built strong relationships with our distributor partners and has the engineering knowledge and experience that can be counted on.


You can contact Gus at:

626-780-3559-Cell
GDiaz@DJ-Reps.com

Mike Carroll-

Mike has had a long history working in industrial sales and comes to us with experiences that will serve him well in the Power Transmission and Conveyor Industry. He is based out of Western Idaho and covers, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.


You can contact Mike at:

702-769-7774-Cell
Mike@DJ-Reps.com


Seth Picker-

Seth is based out of Northern California and is the territory manager covering the  Northern California and Northern Nevada sales areas.  He has worked over 30 years in the PT industry.  He is experienced on both the manufacturing and distribution side and has a wide range of knowledge that makes him a valuable asset to the DJ Reps team.

You can contact Seth at:


951-522-0636-Cell
Seth@DJ-Reps.com



Jesse Horta-

Jesse is based out of Southern California and works in sales support and managing the warehouse as he trains to be an outside sales person.

You can contact Jesse at:

951-454-7065-Cell
909-320-2004-Office
Jesse@DJ-Reps.com

Gene Narducy-

Gene is based out of Southern California and has been working in the PT industry for many years.  Gene has a wealth of knowledge and works in sales support.


You can contact Gene at:

626-831-0872-Cell
909-320-2004-Office
Gene@DJ-Reps.com


 















 

 

 

 

Website Builder